Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-13-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-13-Apr Victoria (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-29-Mar Linden (A)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-25-Apr Crown (A)


Latest Club News

Lloyd Hotel B.C. - Season 2018 George Ridley Mixed Pairs One Day Competition
The 10th George Ridley Mixed Pairs One Day Competition
All Games 21up off 5)

Pairs with 1 Lloyds player off 4,
Pairs with 2 Lloyds players off 3

Saturday 2 June 2018
Total Prize Money £500.00 (Subject to Full Entry)
First Session Starts at 9.45am

Winners £200.00, Runners-Up £100.00,
Semi-Finalists £50.00, Quarter-Finalists £25.00

Entry Fee £12.00 per pair - Cheques made payable to Lloyd Hotel B.C
Send your entries & entry fees to: -
Steven Ridley, 23 Oakfield Avenue, Firswood, Stretford, Manchester, M16 0HS
07985 515750 or 0161 881 0355 or email
(All entry fees to be paid within 14 days of entry)

This competition is approved by the BCGBA

Last year’s winners … A.Hamman & J.Green

Hot & Cold Refreshments Available All Day