Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-22-Jun Budenbergs (H)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-22-Jun Victoria (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-21-Jun Quarry Bank (A)
ASM League
Tue-19-Jun Quarry Bank 'B' (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-21-Jun Urmston Sports (A)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-27-Jun Garswood Hall (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-27-Jun Northenden Social (H)


Username
Password

Cheadle & District League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Wed-02-May AEU Openshaw Home WON - 183 : 149
Wed-09-May Friendship Away WON - 160 : 156
Wed-16-May Stockport CC Home WON - 194 : 116
Wed-23-May Northenden Social Away WON - 173 : 161
Wed-30-May George & Dragon Home WON - 183 : 177
Wed-06-Jun Grange Home WON - 207 : 97
Wed-13-Jun Crown Away WON - 184 : 156
Wed-27-Jun Northenden Social Home
Wed-04-Jul George & Dragon Away
Wed-11-Jul Grange Away
Wed-18-Jul Stockport CC Away
Wed-25-Jul Friendship Home
Wed-01-Aug AEU Openshaw Away
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 14
Next Last