Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-13-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-13-Apr Victoria (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-22-Mar Ellesmere (H)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Cheadle & District League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Wed-19-Apr AEU Openshaw Home WON - 194 : 169
Wed-26-Apr AEU Openshaw Away WON - 194 : 160
Wed-03-May Crown Ladies Home WON - 178 : 164
Wed-10-May Woodley Away LOST - 158 : 166
Wed-17-May Stockport C.C. Home WON - 197 : 111
Wed-24-May Navigation Away WON - 193 : 105
Wed-31-May Grange Ladies Home WON - 164 : 146
Wed-07-Jun George & Dragon Away LOST - 157 : 170
Wed-28-Jun George & Dragon Home WON - 186 : 171
Wed-05-Jul Grange Ladies Away WON - 183 : 166
Wed-12-Jul Navigation Home WON - 198 : 110
Wed-19-Jul Stockport C.C. Away WON - 192 : 132
Wed-26-Jul Woodley Home WON - 209 : 95
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 14
Next Last