Alt LV League 'A' Team
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
ASM League
Trafford Evening League
Manchester Premier League
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Manchester Premier League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Wed-02-May New Street Away LOST - 4.5 : 8
Wed-09-May Tonge Home LOST - 4 : 9
Wed-16-May Metros Sports Away LOST - 4.5 : 8
Wed-23-May Nursery Home LOST - 5 : 7.5
Wed-30-May King & Queen Away LOST - 4.5 : 8
Wed-13-Jun Tottington Home WON - 10 : 1.5
Wed-27-Jun Garswood Hall Away LOST - 1.5 : 10
Wed-18-Jul Tonge Away LOST - 4.5 : 8
Wed-01-Aug Metros Sports Home WON - 9 : 3
Wed-08-Aug Nursery Away WON - 12 : 2
Wed-15-Aug King & Queen Home WON - 9 : 3
Wed-29-Aug Tottington Away LOST - 6 : 7
Fri-07-Sep New Street Home WON - 8 : 4.5
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 14
Next Last