Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-06-Apr Legh Arms (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-06-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-29-Mar Linden (A)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-25-Apr Crown (A)


Manchester Premier League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale Away
Wed-09-May Tonge Home
Wed-16-May SMRBL Away
Wed-23-May Nursery Home
Wed-30-May King & Queen Away
Wed-13-Jun Tottington Home
Wed-27-Jun Garswood Hall Away
Wed-04-Jul Sale Excelsior Home
Wed-11-Jul MMP - Rochdale Home
Wed-18-Jul Tonge Away
Wed-01-Aug SMRBL Home
Wed-08-Aug Nursery Away
Wed-15-Aug King & Queen Home
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 16
Next Last