Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-13-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-13-Apr Victoria (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-29-Mar Linden (A)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Trafford Evening League Division 1 'A' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Thu-05-Jul Navigation Away
Thu-12-Jul Brooklands Home
Thu-19-Jul Old Trafford 'A' Away
Thu-26-Jul Northenden Home
Thu-02-Aug Altrincham Boro Away
Thu-09-Aug Fallowfield Home
Thu-16-Aug Knutsford Away
Thu-23-Aug Old Trafford 'B' Away
Thu-30-Aug Budenbergs Home
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 22 of 22
First Previous