Alt LV League 'A' Team
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
ASM League
Trafford Evening League
Manchester Premier League
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Trafford Evening League Division 1 'A' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' Home WON - 188 : 108
Thu-12-Apr Budenbergs Away WON - 172 : 167
Thu-19-Apr Urmston Sports Home WON - 210 : 87
Thu-26-Apr Riddings Park Away WON - 205 : 124
Thu-03-May Navigation Home WON - 206 : 95
Thu-10-May Brooklands Away WON - 204 : 128
Thu-17-May Old Trafford 'A' Home WON - 201 : 88
Thu-24-May Northenden Away WON - 179 : 161
Thu-31-May Altrincham Boro Home WON - 210 : 107
Thu-07-Jun Fallowfield Away WON - 176 : 152
Thu-14-Jun Knutsford Home WON - 190 : 143
Thu-21-Jun Urmston Sports Away WON - 206 : 123
Thu-28-Jun Riddings Park Home WON - 191 : 140
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 22
Next Last