Alt LV League 'A' Team
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
ASM League
Trafford Evening League
Manchester Premier League
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Trafford Evening League Division 1 'A' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Thu-30-Mar Old Trafford 'A' Home WON - 210 : 110
Thu-06-Apr Brooklands Home WON - 201 : 119
Thu-13-Apr Navigation Away WON - 194 : 173
Thu-20-Apr Altrincham Boro Away WON - 193 : 169
Thu-04-May Fallowfield Away WON - 181 : 142
Thu-18-May Knutsford Away WON - 199 : 149
Sat-20-May Northenden Home WON - 210 : 99
Thu-25-May Davyhulme Social Home WON - 209 : 114
Thu-01-Jun S.W.M.C.C. Away WON - 209 : 143
Thu-08-Jun Old Trafford 'B' Home WON - 175 : 122
Thu-15-Jun Riddings Park Away WON - 186 : 170
Thu-22-Jun Altrincham Boro Home WON - 196 : 88
Thu-29-Jun Old Trafford 'A' Away WON - 182 : 153
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 22
Next Last