Alt LV League 'A' Team
Sun-24-Jun Victoria (+20) (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-29-Jun Linden 'A' (+40) (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-28-Jun Quarry Bank (H)
ASM League
Tue-10-Jul A.E.U. (A)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-28-Jun Riddings Park (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-27-Jun Garswood Hall (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-27-Jun Northenden Social (H)


Username
Password

Altrincham & South Manchester League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Tue-14-Aug Quarry Bank 'A' Home
Tue-21-Aug Old Trafford Away
Tue-04-Sep L.M.R.C.A. Home
Tue-11-Sep Beech House Away
Tue-18-Sep Quarry Bank 'B' Away
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 18 of 18
First Previous