Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-13-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-13-Apr Victoria (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-29-Mar Linden (A)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & South Manchester League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. Home
Tue-24-Apr Albert Away
Tue-01-May Sale Excelsior Home
Tue-08-May Quarry Bank 'A' Away
Tue-22-May Old Trafford Home
Tue-29-May L.M.R.C.A. Away
Tue-05-Jun Beech House Home
Tue-19-Jun Quarry Bank 'B' Home
Tue-10-Jul A.E.U. Away
Tue-17-Jul Albert Home
Mon-30-Jul Sale Excelsior Away
Tue-14-Aug Quarry Bank 'A' Home
Tue-21-Aug Old Trafford Away
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 16
Next Last