Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-17-Aug Altrincham Boro (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-17-Aug Quarry Bank (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-23-Aug Urmston Sports (H)
ASM League
Tue-21-Aug Old Trafford (A)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-23-Aug Old Trafford 'B' (A)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-29-Aug Tottington (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & South Manchester League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. Home WON - 202 : 136
Tue-24-Apr Albert Away WON - 194 : 139
Tue-01-May Sale Excelsior Home WON - 196 : 127
Tue-08-May Quarry Bank 'A' Away WON - 186 : 171
Tue-15-May Beech House (+25) Neutral LOST - 170 : 210 Altrincham & South M/c League Kearns Cup
Tue-22-May Old Trafford Home WON - 206 : 142
Tue-29-May L.M.R.C.A. Away WON - 210 : 98
Tue-05-Jun Beech House Home WON - 209 : 124
Tue-19-Jun Quarry Bank 'B' Home WON - 209 : 100
Tue-10-Jul A.E.U. Away LOST - 159 : 172
Tue-17-Jul Albert Home WON - 210 : 82
Tue-24-Jul Bowling Green (+75) Neutral WON - 189 : 157 Altrincham & South M/c League Consolation
Tue-31-Jul Sale Excelsior Away WON - 183 : 171
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 20
Next Last