Alt LV League 'A' Team
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Mon-20-Aug Cheadle Cons (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-23-Aug Urmston Sports (H)
ASM League
Tue-21-Aug Old Trafford (A)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-23-Aug Old Trafford 'B' (A)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-29-Aug Tottington (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & South Manchester League

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Tue-11-Apr Withington Home WON - 210 : 76
Tue-18-Apr Openshaw AEU Away LOST - 156 : 191
Tue-25-Apr SMRBL Home WON - 186 : 134
Tue-02-May Quarry Bank 'A' Away LOST - 159 : 179
Tue-09-May Budenbergs Home WON - 203 : 115
Tue-16-May Trinity (+85) Home WON - 181 : 162 Altrincham & South M/c League Kearns Cup
Tue-23-May Old Trafford Away LOST - 168 : 177
Tue-30-May Sale Excelsior Home WON - 209 : 126
Tue-13-Jun Openshaw AEU (SCR) Home LOST - 156 : 170 Altrincham & South M/c League Kearns Cup
Tue-20-Jun Quarry Bank 'B' Away WON - 174 : 151
Tue-27-Jun Withington Away WON - 200 : 114
Tue-11-Jul Openshaw AEU Home WON - 176 : 153
Tue-18-Jul SMRBL Away WON - 193 : 140
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 19
Next Last