Alt LV League 'A' Team
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
ASM League
Trafford Evening League
Manchester Premier League
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'Vets' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Thu-29-Mar Linden Away WON - 138 : 136
Thu-05-Apr Winton Home WON - 168 : 78
Thu-12-Apr Sale Excelsior Away WON - 143 : 140
Thu-19-Apr Budenbergs Home WON - 150 : 104
Thu-26-Apr Flixton Cricket Neutral LOST - 162 : 177 Altrincham & District LV League Knock Out 'Vets'
Thu-03-May Urmston Sports Away WON - 158 : 113
Thu-10-May Beech House Home WON - 158 : 110
Thu-17-May Metros Away LOST - 133 : 146
Thu-24-May Flixton Cricket Away WON - 155 : 129
Thu-31-May LMRCA Home WON - 167 : 88
Thu-21-Jun Quarry Bank Away WON - 157 : 105
Thu-28-Jun Quarry Bank Home WON - 155 : 111
Thu-12-Jul Linden Home WON - 167 : 88
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 21
Next Last