Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-13-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-13-Apr Victoria (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-29-Mar Linden (A)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'Vets' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Thu-29-Mar Linden Away
Thu-05-Apr Winton Home
Thu-12-Apr Sale Excelsior Away
Thu-19-Apr Budenbergs Home
Thu-03-May Urmston Sports Away
Thu-10-May Beech House Home
Thu-17-May Metros Away
Thu-24-May Flixton Cricket Away
Thu-31-May LMRCA Home
Thu-21-Jun Quarry Bank Away
Thu-28-Jun Quarry Bank Home
Thu-12-Jul Linden Home
Thu-19-Jul Winton Away
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 20
Next Last