Alt LV League 'A' Team
Fri-13-Apr Budenbergs (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-13-Apr Victoria (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-22-Mar Ellesmere (H)
ASM League
Tue-17-Apr A.E.U. (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-05-Apr Old Trafford 'B' (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-02-May MMP - Rochdale (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'Vets' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Thu-30-Mar Ellesmere Home WON - 161 : 96
Thu-06-Apr Linden Away LOST - 146 : 147
Thu-13-Apr Winton Social Home WON - 168 : 80
Thu-20-Apr Sale Excelsior Away LOST - 117 : 158
Thu-27-Apr Budenbergs Home WON - 164 : 101
Thu-04-May Urmston Sports Away WON - 155 : 132
Thu-11-May SMRBL Home WON - 166 : 89
Thu-18-May Metros Sports Away WON - 147 : 129
Thu-25-May Legh Arms Away WON - 147 : 105
Thu-01-Jun LMRCA Home WON - 160 : 87
Thu-15-Jun Quarry Bank Away LOST - 127 : 152
Thu-22-Jun Quarry Bank Home WON - 153 : 135
Thu-29-Jun Ellesmere Away LOST - 126 : 150
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 24
Next Last