Alt LV League 'A' Team
Mon-16-Jul Cheadle Cons (H)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Mon-16-Jul Altrincham Boro (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-19-Jul Winton (A)
ASM League
Tue-17-Jul Albert (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-19-Jul Old Trafford 'A' (A)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-18-Jul Tonge (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-18-Jul Stockport CC (A)


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'B' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Fri-15-Jun Nursery Away LOST - 144 : 204
Mon-18-Jun Nursery Home WON - 202 : 121
Fri-22-Jun Victoria Away LOST - 131 : 204
Fri-29-Jun Linden 'A' (+40) Neutral LOST - 205 : 210 Altrincham & District LV League Derek Ford Trophy 'B'
Mon-02-Jul Nursery 'A' (+25) Neutral WON - 188 : 187 Altrincham & District LV League Supplementary 'A'
Fri-06-Jul Lloyds 'A' Home LOST - 143 : 199
Mon-09-Jul Sale Excelsior 'B' Away LOST - 160 : 194
Fri-13-Jul Metros Home LOST - 166 : 171
Mon-16-Jul Altrincham Boro Away
Fri-03-Aug Legh Arms Away
Mon-06-Aug Budenbergs Home
Mon-13-Aug Sale Excelsior 'A' Away
Fri-17-Aug Quarry Bank Home
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 26 of 28
First Previous Next Last