Alt LV League 'A' Team
Mon-13-May Lloyds B (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Mon-13-May Lloyds A (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-21-Mar Beech House B (H)
ASM League
Tue-02-Apr Quarry Bank 'B' (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-11-Apr Knutsford (H)
Manchester Premier League
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'B' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Fri-06-Apr Budenbergs (+5) Neutral WON - 200 : 172 Altrincham & District LV League Knock Out 'A'
Fri-13-Apr Victoria Home WON - 179 : 176
Mon-16-Apr Lloyds 'A' Away LOST - 137 : 193
Fri-20-Apr Sale Excelsior 'B' Home WON - 193 : 137
Mon-23-Apr Metros Away LOST - 162 : 177
Fri-27-Apr Altrincham Boro Home WON - 206 : 131
Mon-30-Apr Altrincham Boro (+25) Neutral LOST - 189 : 204 Altrincham & District LV League Knock Out 'B'
Fri-04-May Victoria (+20) Neutral LOST - 164 : 196 Altrincham & District LV League Derek Ford Trophy 'B'
Mon-14-May Legh Arms Home WON - 193 : 137
Fri-18-May Budenbergs Away LOST - 155 : 192
Fri-25-May Sale Excelsior 'A' Home WON - 177 : 165
Fri-08-Jun Quarry Bank Away WON - 177 : 172
Mon-11-Jun Cheadle Cons Home WON - 199 : 124
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 13 of 29
Next Last