Alt LV League 'A' Team
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Mon-20-Aug Cheadle Cons (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-23-Aug Urmston Sports (H)
ASM League
Tue-21-Aug Old Trafford (A)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-23-Aug Old Trafford 'B' (A)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-29-Aug Tottington (A)
Cheadle & District League


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'A' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Fri-01-Jun Altrincham Boro (+25) Neutral LOST - 158 : 164 Altrincham & District LV League Knock Out 'A'
Mon-04-Jun Sale Excelsior 'A' (+5) Neutral WON - 210 : 151 Altrincham & District LV League Derek Ford Trophy 'A'
Fri-08-Jun Altrincham Boro Home WON - 210 : 126
Fri-15-Jun Legh Arms Home WON - 210 : 101
Mon-18-Jun Legh Arms Away WON - 210 : 102
Fri-22-Jun Budenbergs Home WON - 206 : 113
Sun-24-Jun Victoria (+20) Neutral WON - 197 : 150 Altrincham & District LV League Derek Ford Trophy 'A'
Fri-06-Jul Lloyds 'B' Away WON - 199 : 143
Mon-09-Jul Sale Excelsior 'A' Home WON - 189 : 149
Fri-13-Jul Quarry Bank Away WON - 193 : 150
Mon-16-Jul Cheadle Cons Home WON - 210 : 79
Mon-30-Jul Nursery Away WON - 206 : 148
Fri-03-Aug Victoria Home WON - 201 : 108
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 26 of 29
First Previous Next Last