Alt LV League 'A' Team
Mon-28-May Victoria (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Fri-08-Jun Quarry Bank (A)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-31-May LMRCA (H)
ASM League
Tue-29-May L.M.R.C.A. (A)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-31-May Altrincham Boro (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-30-May King & Queen (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-30-May George & Dragon (H)


Username
Password

Altrincham & District LV League 'A' Team

Date Opponent Venue Score Cup
Fri-01-Jun Altrincham Boro (+25) Neutral Altrincham & District LV League Knock Out 'A'
Mon-04-Jun Sale Excelsior 'A' (+5) Neutral Altrincham & District LV League Derek Ford Trophy 'A'
Fri-08-Jun Altrincham Boro Home
Fri-15-Jun Legh Arms Home
Mon-18-Jun Legh Arms Away
Fri-22-Jun Budenbergs Home
Fri-06-Jul Lloyds 'B' Away
Mon-09-Jul Sale Excelsior 'A' Home
Fri-13-Jul Quarry Bank Away
Mon-16-Jul Cheadle Cons Home
Mon-30-Jul Nursery Away
Fri-03-Aug Victoria Home
Fri-10-Aug Sale Excelsior 'B' Away
Click on team name to go to fixture details.
Fixtures up to 26 of 28
First Previous Next Last